Contactpersonen

Stephan Satijn

Vice Mayor

Phone: +316 53 21 84 48
E-mail: s.satijn@investinvenlo.com
Twitter: @stephanhmsatijn
Facebook: www.facebook.com/stephan.satijn.1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Orval

Business Development

Phone: +316 43 23 59 91
E-mail: t.orval@investinvenlo.com

 

 

 

 

Ellen Berkvens

Business Development

Phone: +316 52 56 32 28
E-mail: e.berkvens@investinvenlo.com

 

 

 

 

Huib Pelser

Business Development

Phone: +316 34 19 56 63
E-mail: h.pelser@investinvenlo.com

 

 

 

 

Serge van Dellen

Business Development

Phone: +316 15 05 58 79
E-mail: s.vandellen@investinvenlo.com

 

 

 

 

Ad Pollux

Business Development

Phone: +316 11 18 02 09
E-mail: a.pollux@investinvenlo.com

 

 

 

 

Freek Kusters

Business Development

Phone: +316 43 24 38 86
E-mail: f.kusters@venlo.nl